The next course is October 19. Learn safe food practices, sign up today!!
me

Now THIS is food handling.

Schedule, Site and Cost

Certificates will be emailed within 24 to 48 hours after passing the exam.

1-Day Course, 9:30am - 2:30pm.

Cost: $85.00  (Includes Exam and Certificate fee)

Lunch break is from 12:00pm to 1:00 p.m. Lunch is not provided.  

Exam is from 1:30pm to 2:30pm at the end of the class on the same day.  

Seating is limited so please register in advance.

In the event a person fails the written exam, a fee of $40.00 will be required to re-write the exam.


Upcoming Classes:

WINNIPEG NORTH

  • Saturday, Oct 19

  • Saturday, Nov 23

  • Saturday, Dec 21

  • Saturday, Jan 25

  • Wednesday, Feb 26

  • Saturday, Mar 28

  • Wednesday, Apr 22

  • Saturday, May 23

  • Wednesday, June 17

  • Saturday, July 11

  • Wednesday, July 22

  • Wednesday, Aug 12

  • Saturday, Aug 29

Classes are held at the North Centennial Recreation and Leisure Facility

90 Sinclair Street

**Note that the address is the location where the class is held. 
Registrations and payments will NOT be taken at this address.**